Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
 9:00 Troy Bar,...
2
 2:00 Private...
3
 4:00 Coltrane...
4
 8:00 Hat Bar...
5
 2:00 Fuasi Litt...
6
 8:00 Panke Urba...
7
8
 8:00 Gig Lionel...
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 8:00 Troy Bar,...
16
 8:00 Clement...
17
18
19
20
 9:00 Panke Urba...
21
22
23
24
25
26
 8:00 Bierhaus...
27
28
 8:00 Hat Bar...
29
30

[Previous Day] Saturday, November 16 [Next Day]
 October 2019
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
 Jump to
 iCal Exchange Home
 Roberto Manzin Events...
 Go to Today
Go to This Week
Go to This Month
Go to This Year
Printer Friendly
Preferences
Subscribe | Download
 December 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

 This Month's Events
 Fri, Nov 1 (9:00 PM)  Troy Bar, Shoreditch, London
 Sat, Nov 2 (2:00 PM)  Private event London
 Sun, Nov 3 (4:00 PM)  Coltrane Tribute @ Werksatt der Kulture, Berlin
 Mon, Nov 4 (8:00 PM)  Hat Bar Jörn
 Tue, Nov 5 (2:00 PM)  Fuasi Little Big Band gig Berlin
 Wed, Nov 6 (8:00 PM)  Panke Urban Base
 Fri, Nov 8 (8:00 PM)  Gig Lionel Haas, Badenscher Hof Berlin
 Fri, Nov 15 (8:00 PM)  Troy Bar, Shoreditch, London
 Sat, Nov 16 (8:00 PM)  Clement Regent, LJF @ The Spice of Life, London
 Wed, Nov 20 (9:00 PM)  Panke Urban Base Berlin
 Tue, Nov 26 (8:00 PM)  Bierhaus Urban, Berlin
 Thu, Nov 28 (8:00 PM)  Hat Bar Jörn

Powered by PHP iCalendar 0.9